Legal notice

This website is edited by NADALIÉ OAK ADD INS

99, rue Lafont

It is hosted by OVH
2, rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix


Intellectual Property:

The whole of this website is governed by French and International law relating to copyright and intellectual property.  Reproduction or representation of all or part of contents and photos within the website is forbidden.

Contents of website:

Nadalié OAK ADD INS reserves the right to correct the contents of this website, at any moment and without prior notice.   Nadalié OAK ADD INS also declines any responsibility in the case of delay, error or omission concerning the contents of these pages and in the case of interruption or non availability of the service.

Web links:

Prior approval should be obtained from the editor for any setting up of web links directed towards the NADALIÉ OAK ADD INS website.


The user is informed that during visits to the website, a cookie can be installed automatically and be temporarily stocked in the memory or hard disk.  The user cannot be identified through a cookie but the latter enables information regarding the user’s browsing of the internet to be registered.  Users of the website acknowledge having been informed of this practice and authorize NADALIÉ OAK ADD INS to apply it.  They can deactivate the cookie through the parameters included in their browser software.


According to the Data Protection Act dated 6 January 1978 and updated in 2004, you have at any time a right of access and rectification to all your personal information.



Tools to help you find the products that suit you

Mentions légales

Ce site est édité par Nadalié OAK ADD INS
99, rue Lafont
33290 LUDON-MEDOC
FRANCE

Il est hébergé par OVH
2, rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
FRANCE

Propriété Intellectuelle :

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. La reproduction ou la représentation en tout ou partie des éléments et photos se trouvant sur le site est interdite.

Contenu du site :

Nadalié OAK ADD INS se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu de ce site. En outre, Nadalié OAK ADD INS décline toute responsabilité en cas de retard, d’erreur ou d’omission quant au contenu des présentes pages de même qu’en cas d’interruption ou de non disponibilité du service.

Liens Hypertextes :

La création de liens hypertextes vers le site Nadalié OAK ADD INS doit faire l’objet d’une autorisation préalable de l’éditeur.

Cookies :

L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement et être conservé temporairement en mémoire ou sur son disque dur. Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d’identifier l’utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site internet. Les utilisateurs du site reconnaissent avoir été informés de cette pratique et autorisent Nadalié OAK ADD INS à l’employer. Ils pourront désactiver ce cookie par l’intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de leur logiciel de navigation.

CNIL :

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à mettre adresse pour ce droit d’accès.

Des outils pour trouver les produits qui vous conviennent :